RESOLUTION OF THE UPSHUR COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S COURT

The Upshur County Commissioner's Court hereby resolves and orders that Upshur County hereby casts votes for the following nominees for the Upshur County Appraisal District Board of Directors as indicated:

Conrad Coppedge - 358 votes. Brandon Dodd - 358 votes. Jay Miller - 358 votes. Huey Mitchell - 361 votes.

RESOLVED and ADOPTED the 27th day November 2019. Signed and entered the 27th day of November 2019.

TODD TEFTELLER, Upshur County Judge

PAULA GENTRY, Commissioner, Pct. 1

DUSTIN NICHOLSON, Commissioner, Pct. 2

FRANK BERKA, Commissioner, Pct. 3

JAY MľĹLÉR, Commissioner, Pct. 4

BALLOT FOR UPSHUR COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-2021

NOMINEES	Upshur County	Big Sandy ISD	Gilmer ISD	Ore City		Harmony	New Diana	Pittsburg	Union Grove	Glade water	Gilmer	Ore City		Big Sandy		Kilgore	
	 				ISD	ISD	ISD	ISD	ISD	ISD	City	City	City	City	City	College	Total
# of Votes to Cast	1435	285	1380	230	115	215	335	20	275	245	240	35	115	35	5	35	5000
Conrad Coppedge	358		_				,				·, -				<u>-</u>		0
Brandon Dodd	358							,									0
Jay Miller	358					,											0
Huey Mitchell	3d																0

- 1. Place the number of votes you wish to cast for a candidate in the block beside that name under your entity heading.
- 2. Attach this ballot to the adopted resolution and return to this office by <u>December 14, 2019</u>.

Dod D

11-27-2019

UPSHUR COUNTY, TX.

ZO19 NOY 27 AM 10: 47

COMILÁ CLERK TERRI ROSS FILED Λ